[MP3s] Idiot Glee shares free Christmas EP

Idiot Glee just dropped his free Christmas EP. It’s six tracks and, oh yeah, completely free.

MP3: Idiot Glee – Last Christmas (Wham!)

Here’s the full tracklist:

1. Blue Christmas
2. Little Drummer Boy
3. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
4. Santa Claws
5. White Christmas
6. Last Christmas

One thought on “[MP3s] Idiot Glee shares free Christmas EP”

  1. Excellent version of Last Christmas, which is without a doubt my favorite Christmas song.

Leave a Reply