Cotton Jones (Page France’s Nau) heads out on tour

Cotton Jones (Page France’s Nau) heads out on tour


Cotton/Michael on right

Page France’s Michael Nau is recording and touring under the name the Cotton Jones Basket Ride. A limited-edition art-book EP entitled “The Archery” will be available for purchase on May 13. In addition to that, Nau is touring all through the coming months, including a stop in Lexington!

MP3: The Cotton Jones Basket Ride – Midnight Monday & A Telescope

Cotton Jones Tour Dates
Tues May 13 – Baltimore, MD – Talking Head
Wed May 14 – Hamden, CT – The Space
Thurs May 15 Brooklyn, NY – Union Hall
Fri May 16 – New York, NY – Pianos
Sun May 18 – Philadelphia, PA – The M Room
Mon May 19 – Arlington, VA – The Iota
Tues May 20 – Norfolk, VA – The Boot
Wed May 21 – Chapel Hill, NC – Local 506
Thurs May 22 – Charlotte, NC – The Milestone
Fri May 23 – Charleston, SC – The Village Tavern
Sat May 24 – Athens, GA – Caledonia Lounge
Mon May 26 – Lexington, KY – The Dame
Tues May 27 – Nashville, TN – The End
Wed May 28 – Cincinnati, OH – Southgate House
Fri May 30 – Charlottesville, VA – Tea Bazaar
Sat May 31 – Fredericksburg, VA – The 3rd Floor
Wed Jun 11 – Buffalo, NY – Mohawk Place
Thur Jun 12 – Cleveland, OH – Beachland Tavern
Fri Jun 13 – Bloomington, IN – Bear’s Place
Sat Jun 14 – Champaign, IL – Mike N Molly’s
Sun Jun 15 – St. Louis, MO – Bluebird
Mon Jun 16 – Lawrence, KS – The Replay Lounge
Tue Jun 17 – Omaha, NE – The Waiting Room
Wed Jun 18 – Fargo, ND – The Aquarium
Thur Jun 19 – Minneapolis, MN – 7th St Entry
Fri Jun 20 – Iowa City, IA – The Picador
Sat Jun 21 – Dekalb, IL – The House Cafe
Sun Jun 22 – Madison, WI – Cafe Montmartre
Mon Jun 23 – Chicago, IL – Schuba’s
Tue Jun 24 – Milwaukee, WI – Cactus Club
Wed Jun 25 – Detroit, MI – Alvin’s
Thur Jun 26 – Toronto, ONT – Silver Dollar
Fri Jun 27 – London, ONT – London Music Club
Sat Jun 28 – Pittsburgh, PA – Brillobox

Leave a Reply